2021 Schedule

Port Royal Speedway Tentative 2021 Racing Schedule

G = Adult General      S = Student     P = Pits

PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Students age range 13 – 18 *

 

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE sponsored by

 CLICK HERE

All 410 Sprint Car Shows: minimum $4,000 to win and $400 to start

All Super Late Model Shows: minimum $3,000 to win and $300 to start

Saturday, March 06         Test & Tune open to any division on the schedule 1:00 – 4:00 pm – $25 Pits

Sunday, March 07            Opening Day 410 Sprints $5,000 & Late Models $3,000 presented by Packers Concessions 2pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, March 13         410 Sprints $4,000 & Late Models $3,000 4:00pm (Makeup for March 7th) – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, March 20         410 Sprints $4,000, ULMS Late Models (tt) $3,000, & Limited Late Models $1,200 4:00pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Sunday, March 21            Short Track Super Series Fueled by Sunoco Modifieds $5,000 & ULMS Late Models $4,000 2:00pm – $25 GA/$15 S/$35 P

Saturday, March 27         410 Sprints, Late Models, & Limited Late Models 4:00pm (Makeup for March 20th) – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, April 03             410 Sprints, Late Models, & PASS 305 Sprints on Camera & Autograph Night and Kids Bus Ride 6:00pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, April 10             410 Sprints, USAC East Coast Wingless 360s, & Limited Late Models 6:00pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, April 17             6th Annual Keith Kauffman Classic – All Star Circuit Of Champion 410 Sprint Car Series (tt) $10,000 & Limited Late Models $1,500 Presented by Valley Supply 6:00pm – $25 GA/$10 S/$35 P

Sunday, April 18                Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series “River Valley 40” (tt) $10,000 & Limited Late Models $1,500 Presented by River Valley Builders Modular Home Sales 6:00pm – $25 GA/$10 S/$40 P

Saturday, April 24             Open Wheel Madness I 410 Sprints, PASS 305 Sprints, & URC 360 Sprints $2,000 on $1 Hot Dog Night 6:00pm – $25 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, May 01              410 Sprints, Late Models (dual heat passing points), & PASS 305 Sprints 7:00pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$30 P

Saturday, May 08              410 Sprints, ULMS Late Models (tt) $4,000, & Limited Late Models on York County Racing Club Night Presented by Bobby Rahal Toyota Lexus of Lewistown with $10 general admission for all Mothers and Mothers Bus Ride and Pocono Raceway Displays and Giveaways 7:00pm – $20 GA/$10 S/$35 P

Saturday, May 15              NO RACING

Friday, May 21                   World of Outlaw Late Models Billy Vacek Memorial (tt) $10,000, Limited Late Models, & Wingless Sportsman 7:00pm

Saturday, May 22              World of Outlaw Late Models Billy Vacek Memorial (tt) $15,000 & 410 Sprints $4,500 7:00pm 

BOB WEIKERT MEMORIAL WEEKEND SPONSORED BY PACKERS CONCESSIONS – May 29th and May 30th

Saturday, May 29              Weikert Memorial Fallen Heroes Championships All Star 410 Sprints (tt) $10,000 & PASS 305 Sprints 7:00pm 

Sunday, May 30                 Weikert Memorial Finale All Star 410 Sprints $29,000 (tt) & Wingless Sportsman 7:00pm 

Monday, May 31               RAIN DATE FOR SUNDAY, MAY 30th ONLY Start Time: TBA

Saturday, June 05             410 Sprints, Late Models, & Limited Late Model Twin 18s on Camera & Autograph Night with Kids Bus Ride presented by Bobby Rahal Toyota Lexus of Lewistown 7:00pm

Saturday, June 12             410 Sprints, Late Models, & PASS 305 Sprints with $10 general admission for all Senior Citizens 62 years of age and older and $1 Hot Dog Night 7:00pm

Saturday, June 19             USAC Wingless Sprint Cars Eastern Storm (tt) $6,000, 410 Sprints (dual heat passing points) $4,500, & EMMR Exhibition 7:00pm

Saturday, June 26             NO RACING

Wednesday, June 30       31st Annual PA Speedweek 410 Sprints (tt) $7,000 & URC 360 Sprints $2,000 7:00pm

Saturday, July 03               31st Annual PA Speedweek 3rd ANNUAL GREG HODNETT CLASSIC for 410 Sprints (tt) $10,000 & Late Models 7:00pm

Saturday, July 10               410 Sprints, Late Models, & Limited Late Models on Kids Night with Bicycle and Power Wheel Races 7:00pm

Saturday, July 17               Open Wheel Madness II 410 Sprints, PASS 305 Sprints, & WINGLESS Sportsman 7:00pm

Saturday, July 24               AMA Flat Track Motorcycles presented by PROGRESSIVE (Raindate: Sunday July 25)    Start Time: TBA

Saturday, July 31               15th Annual Living Legends Dream Race 410 Sprints (tt) $10,000 & Late Models  Presented by River Valley Builders Modular Home Sales 7:00pm

Saturday, August 07        410 Sprints, Late Models, & PASS 305 Sprints – Kids Money Scramble presented by    Pennian Bank 7:00pm

Saturday, August 14        NO RACING       

Saturday, August 21        Open Wheel Madness III 410 Sprints, PASS 305 Sprints, & USAC East Coast Wingless 360 Sprints on Salute To The Military Night Free General Admission for past and present military with proper identification 7:00pm

Thursday, August 26        Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series “Rumble By The River” (tt) $10,000 & Limited Late Models $1,500 7:00pm

Friday, August 27              Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series “Rumble By The River” (tt) $12,000 & Mid Atlantic Modifieds 7:00pm

Saturday, August 28        Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series “Rumble By The River” (tt) $30,000, Non Qualifiers Feature, & Mid Atlantic Modifieds 7:00pm

                                167th Annual JUNIATA COUNTY FAIR (September 4 – September 11)

Saturday, Sept 04             167th Annual Juniata County Fair Opener – 18th Annual ULMS Late Model Butch Renninger Memorial (tt) $5,333, 410 Sprints, & Limited Late Models $1,500 on Auto Racing Club Of Hagerstown Night (ARCH) 6:00pm

Monday, Sept 06              70th Annual Foss Jewelers Labor Day Classic for 410 Sprints (gtt) $5,000, FWD 4-Cylinders, & Wingless Sportsman benefiting the United Way on Fan Appreciation Day – $5 Infield Admission and $12 Grandstand General Admission 1:00pm

Thursday, Sept 09             All Star Circuit Of Champion 410 Sprint Cars (tt) $8,000 & PASS 305 Sprints Presented by Tedd Reitz 7:00pm

Friday, Sept 10                   Night Before The 50 All Star Circuit Of Champion 410 Sprint Cars $10,000 (tt) & Late Models Presented by Tedd Reitz (Last points race for the 410 Sprint Cars & LMs) 7:00pm

Saturday, Sept 11             54th Annual Tuscarora 50 Sponsored by Ramsey’s Car Wash and Garage of Mifflintown & Presented by Packers Concessions (tt) $54,000 & Non Qualifiers Race 6:00pm

Sunday, Sept 12                 Tuscarora 50 rain date (Saturday event only) Start time: TBA

Friday, October 08           NOS World Of Outlaw Sprint Car Series (tt) $10,000 & Limited Late Models (Top 24 in points) 7:00pm

Saturday, October 09      NOS World Of Outlaw Sprint Car Series (tt) $15,000 & PASS 305 Sprints (Top 24 in points) 5:00pm

Thursday, October 14     Short Track Super Series Fueled by Sunoco Modifieds $5,000 7:00pm

Friday, October 15           Short Track Super Series Fueled by Sunoco Modifieds & 602 Crate Modifieds Qualifying Night 7:00pm

Saturday, October 16      Short Track Super Series Fueled by Sunoco “Speed Showcase 200” $50,000 & 602 Crate Modifieds $2,500 5:00pm

Saturday, October 23      10th Annual Keystone RaceSaver Challenge 305 Sprints (gtt), Limited Late Models, & FWD 4-Cylinders (Last points race for LLM and 305 Sprints) 3:00pm

 

(tt) = single car time trials, (gtt) = group time trials, (dh)=dual heat passing points

START TIME is single car qualifying for time trial shows, or heat racing for all other shows.

 

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Warm-Ups ½ Hour Prior To Starting Time

See Website for Latest News, Information, Local Camping and Lodging

www.portroyalspeedway.com

 

Located two miles south of US Rt. 322 just off of PA Rt. 75 in Port Royal.  Pit entrance on Fourth St., General Admission on Sixth and Eighth St.

 

Phone 717.527.2303

 

Port Royal Speedway

308 W. 8th St.

Port Royal, PA  17082

 

Onsite camping available (limited hook-ups)

Handicap accessible

Visa and Mastercard accepted –  A CREDIT CARD SURCHARGE OF 3% WILL BE CHARGED ANYTIME THAT A CREDIT CARD IS USED FOR PAYMENT…

FM radio simulcast available

 

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE sponsored by

 CLICK HERE